om6-linkedin-312×162-an1

Launch Contest

To celebrate the launch of our new web platform, we decided to hold a draw! The prize: a $500 Best Buy gift card. Deadline to participate: February 26.

Our expertise

Global recognition

en_vector_home

O-m6 Technologies is a leading manufacturer of high-quality optical fibre products and components. Founded in 1996, the company built its reputation for excellence on the quality of its products and services. Telecommunications and photonics firms rapidly recognized our technical expertise. 

At O-m6, our priority is to deliver quality products on time and only when the shipment fully meets your expectations.

Certified ISO 9001-2015, our production plant can respond quickly to requests for standard and custom cables. 

Our team of experts is constantly on the lookout for exciting new projects, which are highly motivating for us.

Our most sought-after products

To make your search easy, we have put our most requested assemblies in the same place. Click on an image for further information.

Our services

O-m6 Technologies primarily specializes in manufacturing optical fibre assemblies and components. We acquired our strong understanding of your issues through years of experience, so we can find the right solutions for you. We can also update your existing cables. Our team is proud to provide you with cable connectorization, polishing and inspection/diagnostic services. For further information, click on the service boxes below.

hands-black
polished_wire-black
look_wire-black

Our Services

O-m6 Technologies primarily specializes in manufacturing optical fibre assemblies and components. We acquired our strong understanding of your issues through years of experience, so we can find the right solutions for you. We can also update your existing cables. Our team is proud to provide you with cable connectorization, polishing and inspection/diagnostic services. For further information, click on the service boxes below.

Stay connected!

Subscribe to the newsletter




bouton-publication

om6-linkedin-312×162-fr

Concours de lancement

À l’occasion du lancement de notre nouveau site Web, nous vous proposons un tirage. Courez la chance de gagner une carte-cadeau Best Buy d’une valeur de 500 $! Vous avez jusqu’au 26 février pour y participer.

Notre expertise

Reconnaissance mondiale

depuis_tag

O-m6 Technologies est chef de file dans la fabrication de produits et composants de fibre optique de haute qualité. Fondée en 1996, notre société a acquis sa réputation d’excellence par la qualité de ses produits et services. Très rapidement, les entreprises œuvrant dans les secteurs d’activité des télécommunications et de la photonique ont reconnu notre expertise technique. 

Chez O-m6, nous avons pour priorité de livrer des produits de qualité dans les délais requis et uniquement lorsque les envois correspondent en tout point aux attentes de nos clients. 

Certifiée ISO 9001-2015, notre production peut répondre rapidement à toutes les demandes de câbles conventionnels et sur mesure. 

Notre équipe d’experts est constamment à la recherche de nouveaux projets innovants; ceux-ci représentent d’ailleurs une grande source de motivation pour nous.

Nos produits les plus demandés

Afin de simplifier vos recherches, nous avons réuni nos assemblages les plus populaires au même endroit. Cliquez sur une image pour obtenir de plus amples renseignements.

Nos services

O-m6 Technologies se spécialise principalement dans la fabrication d’assemblages et de composants de fibre optique. Nos années d’expérience dans les secteurs des télécommunications et de la photonique nous ont permis de bien comprendre vos enjeux et de trouver les solutions les plus appropriées. De plus, nous offrons également des modifications de câbles existants. Notre équipe est fière de vous offrir les services d’installation de connecteurs, de polissage et d’inspection/diagnostic sur vos câbles. 

hands-black
polished_wire-black
look_wire-black

Nos services

O-m6 Technologies se spécialise principalement dans la fabrication d’assemblages et de composantes de fibre optique. Nos années d’expérience dans les secteurs des télécommunications et de la photonique nous ont permis de bien comprendre vos enjeux et de trouver les solutions les plus appropriées. De plus, nous offrons également des modifications de câbles existants. Notre équipe est fière de vous offrir les services d’installation de connecteurs, de polissage et d’inspection/diagnostic sur vos câbles. 

Restez connecté !

Abonnez-vous à l'infolettre




bouton-publication